djubo-hotel-management-software-partner- djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-

DJUBO

Our
Partners

Metasearch Partners







Global Reseller



ASIA



Country Indonesia
Location Batu Belig Street, Gang Kamboja 80, North Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia
Email gustu@djubo.com
Gustu Adi Gustu Adi
Country Srilanka
Location No:15, Mary's Road, Colombo 4, Bambalapitiya (00400), Sri Lanka
Email srilanka@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-Djubo Jude Martenstyn
Country Maldives
Location M. Elee, Izzudheen Magu, K.Male', Republic of Maldives
Email maldives@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner Mohamed Fizan
Country Thailand
Location 247/119-120, MOO 10, Pattaya, Chon Buri, Thailand
Email thailand@djubo.com
Lokesh Ahuja Lokesh Ahuja
Country Cambodia
Location Bakheng Rd, Salakanseng, Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Email cambodia@djubo.com
Namhay-Touch Namhay Touch
Country Cambodia
Location OneUtilities Co. Ltd.
Email rida@oneutilities.com
Rida TEP Rida TEP
Country Cambodia
Location OneUtilities Co. Ltd.
Email migy@oneutilities.com
Sarinmigy Say Sarinmigy Say
Country Vietnam
Location No 22, Lane 11, Tay Ho Str, Quang An Ward, Tay Ho Dist, Hanoi,
Email vietnam@djubo.com
Kevin-Vu Kevin Vu
Country Srilanka
Email charitha@nightskygroup.com
Charitha Godakumbura Charitha Godakumbura
Country Nepal
Email jimance.shrestha@machnetinc.com
Jimance Shrestha Jimance Shrestha
Country Indonesia
Email ib@suryaerawan.com
Surya Erawan Surya Erawan
Country Indonesia
Email aldogenggong@gmail.com
Aldo Suryadiputra Aldo Suryadiputra
Country Indonesia
Email ruby@emarketingpro.info
Ruby M. Aries Ruby M. Aries
Country Cambodia
Email namhay@namhay.com
Namhay Namhay


AFRICA



Country Ethiopia
Email fethi@jafholdings.com
Fethi Abdul Fethi Abdul
Country Mauritius
Location 4a Francois Lim Street, Roches Brune, Beau Bassin, Mauritius
Email mauritius@djubo.com
Oliver Oliver
Country South Africa
Location 24 Honey Road West, Sudowner, Johannesburg, South Africa - 2118
Email southafrica@djubo.com
Kogie-subramoney Kogie subramoney
Country Nigeria
Location 118 Agadez Street, Off Aminu kANO Crescent, CWuse 2, Abuja, Nigeria
Email timmakama@gmail.com
Timothy-Musa Timothy Musa
Country Kenya
Location MSCA, 1ST Floor Cedar Suite, Riverside Green Suites, River Drive, Nairobi, Kenya
Email kenya@djubo.com
Nelson-Kibicho Nelson Kibicho
Country Kenya
Email husnani@gmail.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-Zulfikar-Husnani Zulfikar Husnani
Country Rwanda
Location Hope building 1st floor 6th door Nyabugogo, Kigali, Rwanda
Email rwanda@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-Patient-Muneza Patient Muneza


EUROPE



Country Greece
Location 85 Rodou - Lindou Ane 85132 Rhodes, Greece
Email greece@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-George-Papadopoulos George Papadopoulos
Country Ireland
Location 40 Hazelwood Avenue, Clonsilla, Dublin 15, Republic of Ireland
Email ireland@djubo.com
Daragh-Moriarty Daragh Moriarty
Country The Netherlands
Location SCHAGERLAAN 10, 1097hr, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email holland@djubo.com
Akshat-Jain Akshat Jain
Country Lithuania
Location Taikos pr. 84-74, Kaunas, Lithuania
Email lithuania@djubo.com
Agne-Lukoseviciute Agne Lukoseviciute


AUSTRALIA



Country Australia
Location U6, 7 Lavis Road, Freshwaters, QLD 4870
Email australia@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-Jude Jude


North America



Country Seattle, USA
Location S501 2121 6th Avenue, Seattle 98121
Email usa@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-Siddharth-Dhodi Siddharth Dhodi
Country Miami, USA
Location Euclid Ave No 826 Miami Beach Florida 33139M
Email usa@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-George-Papadopoulos George Papadopoulos
Country USA Canada Mexico
Email mani.sulur@gmail.com
Mani sular Mr. Mani Sular
Country Mexico
Email norman@djubo.com
djubo-hotel-management-software-partner-Mr-Norman-Sze Mr. Norman Sze